College Leadership

The Ringling College Board of Trustees acts as the guiding body for the College. Their leadership ensures a continuously improving institution of higher education.

Officers

Mr. Michael Klein	Chair
Dr. Joel Morganroth	Vice Chair
Mr. Ali Bahaj	Treasurer
Ms. Teri Hansen	Secretary
Dr. Larry R. Thompson	President

Members

Mr. Ravindranath (Ravi) Akhoury

Mr. Robert Bartner

Ms. Barbara Basch

Dr. Alex N. Beavers, Jr.

Ms. Elaine Crouse

Mr. Maurice Cunniffe

Mr. Ray Dillman, '78

Mr. Dean Eisner

Ms. Ping Faulhaber

Mr. Larry Garberding

Ms. Julie Harris

Mr. Steve Hutchinson

Mr. William (Bill) Kahane

Ms. Amy Kaslow

Ms. Arianna McAniff, '21

Ms. Flora Major

Ms. Nancy Markle

Mr. Frank Martucci

Ms. Elenor Maxheim

Ms. Mary Ann Meyer

Mr. George Miles, Jr.

Mr. Jonathan Mitchell

Mr. Karl Newkirk

Ms. Rosemary Oberndorf

Mr. Richard (Dick) Rivera

Mr. Samuel Samelson

Ms. Janet B. Schmidt

Mr. Samuel Scott, III

Mr. Rajesh (Raj) Soin

Mr. Willie M. Stanfield

Mr. Dale Strohl

Ms. Jackie Tilton

Rev. Liz Walker

1 2023-2024 Catalog

Honorary Life Trustees

Mrs. Pauline Becker

Ms. Carol Camiener

Ms. Linda Dickinson

Mr. Jack Harrison

Ms. Carolyn Johnson

Ms. Elaine Keating

Mr. Robert A. Kimbrough

Dr. Diana Lager

Ms. Cheryl Loeffler

Ms. Isabel Norton

Mr. Brandon Oldenburg, '95

Ms. Susan Palmer

Ms. Diane Roskamp

Mr. Ernest F. Smith

Dr. Steven B. Stein

Ms. Lois Stulberg

Ms. Wendy Surkis

President and Senior Officers

Dr. Larry R. Thompson	President
Dr. Tiffany Holmes	Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ms. Sara Curtis Robinson	Vice President for Advancement
Dr. Jason Good	Vice President for Enrollment Mgmt. & Marketing
Dr. Tracy A. Wagner	Executive Vice President
Dr. Tammy S. Walsh	Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Ms. Jennifer Price	Vice President for Finance and Administration
Mr. Ashley Burt	Vice President/Chief Digital Information Officer

2 2023-2024 Catalog